Next Image
Cricket Club - Leicester 1972

The Bank's team for an away match versus Leicester TSB in the H J Moss Knockout Cup in 1972. As reported in the Bank's staff magazine, the game was won but BMB were later beaten in the quarter-final by Newcastle TSB, the eventual winners.


Left to Right:
: Ron Moll; Neville Alsop; Rob Wilden; Kenny Allen; John Mace; Malcolm Smith
    Front: Alf Young; Mick Reed; Ray Lovell; Phil Willets; Les Bellmore


(Photograph submitted by Malcolm Smith)